For Starters, Get Your Claws Out of My Eye

Estándar

IGgDwD1XUke1H4yx.jpg   Subscriber-   Marketing-   Newsletter-   RegYSNewsletter-  MicroTransactions-Mother of mine, you’re an angel divine, to you I owe all affection The wisdom you taught can never be bought, it gave me dreams and direction Always to you I will ever stay true, and never hurt or betray you, For all you’ve done for your grateful son, how could I ever repay you? Photograph […]

via Cute Overload http://ift.tt/RDIP7u

Responder

